Rain Dogs : A Storytelling Community

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Black become the sun's beams in the summers that follow...

Hammerskald
    Hammerskald
    Wide-Eyed
    Wide-Eyed

Black become the sun's beams in the summers that follow... Empty Black become the sun's beams in the summers that follow...

Post  Hammerskald Sat Aug 07, 2010 7:55 am

I got the invite last night in game, so I suppose I'm doing this in reverse order.

IRL my name is Ken or Ken O. I work as a coach in a tech support call center. Former Air Force. I live in Orlando.

I've been playing RPGs since I was 8 or 9. Played ever version of D&D except for chainmail and have tried so many other settings I can't remember them all.

Artistically, I’ve finished a novel, just chickened out at the finding a Lit Agent part.

I'm more of a console gamer. And on top of that I usually avoid FPS games; they tend to give me headaches. So in game I have proven to be far more dangerous to myself then anyone else.

In game all the cars I drive are possessed by some foul demon that thirsts for the blood of pedestrians. It is the only way I can explain my driving.

As far as in game character history I’ll get to writing something for Hammerskald soon. I only took one screen shot, I’m still hard at work on his tats so more pictures will come later.

I think that is everything but I'm probably missing something important.

Black become the sun's beams in the summers that follow... Hammer
    Eron
    Eron
    Liquored-up Immigrant
    Liquored-up Immigrant

Black become the sun's beams in the summers that follow... Empty Re: Black become the sun's beams in the summers that follow...

Post  Eron Sat Aug 07, 2010 10:05 am