Rain Dogs : A Storytelling Community

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

A Touch of Magic

HammerofJustice
    HammerofJustice
    Just Passing Through
    Just Passing Through

A Touch of Magic Empty A Touch of Magic

Post  HammerofJustice Sat Jul 03, 2010 2:12 pm

((Hello, everyone. I'm not very good with stories, so I hope a bit of a detailed description of the character will do. I'm an experienced role player with about three years under my belt, this includes forum RP, tabletop RP, and RP on various MMORPGs, including APB itself. I'm applying to join this clan as trying to find RP amidst the endless parade of "OMG NOOB U HAX" is worse than looking for a needle in several large haystacks that are on fire. I can be contacted on Steam http://steamcommunity.com/id/thehammerofjustice/ follow the link and add me as a friend. I can also be contacted on Skype, under the username "kurahammerofjustice". My in game names on APB are Lyndon (enforcer, LaRocha) and Ratel (Criminal, LaRocha), and with that, I've rambled about myself too much, on to the character.)