Rain Dogs : A Storytelling Community

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

"... an' I spent all me money on whiskey an' beer"

LupusIntus
    LupusIntus
    Useless Mutt
    Useless Mutt

"... an' I spent all me money on whiskey an' beer" Empty "... an' I spent all me money on whiskey an' beer"

Post  LupusIntus Sun Jun 20, 2010 9:08 pm

Hullo,

I suppose I'll finally introduce me-self.
    My name's Lupus, or Max if you prefer, an' I'm a gamer/writer/guitarist/student/nurse aid/ukulele...ist.

Currently, I'm a 3rd year psychology student at the University of Michigan with a focus on pre-medicine.

Lupus Intus is a latin phrase meaning "The Wolf Within" (I'm obsessed with werewolves and the North American Gray Wolf) and it's been my persona for several years now.
    I also discovered yesterday that someone "stole" it for the title of a book that came out late last year. Evil or Very Mad

I've been an avid game for as long as I can remember and have played MMO's like WoW (on and off since beta), Ultima Online, City of Heroes, Champions Online, and Warhammer Online. I'm also big into shooters on PC and XBox (BF2, BF2142, BF:Vietnam, MoH: Allied Assault, COD:MW, and CoD:MW2).

Other than that, I'm a pretty nice guy and I'm really just playing this game to have fun and meet cool people (though winning is a nice side benefit, Very Happy).

So jus' stick wit me, boyo, an' we'll have us a right good time!
    -Lupus

P.S.
    If you feel so inclined, you can browse my very few works on deviantART. Most are unfinished seeing as I have some problems with my project-attention-span. Razz

I also love constructive criticism.
    Revontulet
    Revontulet
    Wide-Eyed
    Wide-Eyed

"... an' I spent all me money on whiskey an' beer" Empty Re: "... an' I spent all me money on whiskey an' beer"

Post  Revontulet Tue Jun 22, 2010 1:43 pm